Categories
BLOG

ecogels hemp extract reviews

ECOGELS 30ct Bottle

$ 59.99 — or subscribe and save up to 25%

  • Description
  • Additional information
  • Reviews (31)

Hemp Oil Capsules

Eco Sciences softgels are filled with premium, full spectrum hemp extract that is combined with an MCT oil carrier which contains vitamin E, Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids as well as a slew of terpenes. Each bottle has around 10,800mg of hemp extract that is packed with cannabinoids, including around 900mg of cannabidiol (CBD), as well as cannabichromene (CBC), and cannabidivarin (CBDV). These gluten-free, non-GMO gels have around 360mg of hemp extract per gel, which includes about 25mg of CBD. Each batch of ECOGELS™ is lab tested for quality assurance.

Ingredients:
Full Spectrum Hemp Extract, Fractionated Coconut Oil, Gelatin Softgel

Also Contains:
Naturally occuring Vitamin E, Fatty Acids, Omega-3, Omega-6, Terpenes

Additional information

Weight .11 lbs
Dimensions 2 × 2 × 3.5 in

31 reviews for ECOGELS 30ct Bottle

Jimmie Dennison – October 14, 2020

My experience with this product has been very positive. Relaxation and less aches are the main reasons I have purchased this product several times.

James Stewart – September 4, 2020

Glad I found these full spectrum capsules. They help ease my daily aches & pains.

Charon Ritter – August 20, 2020

Like the product , but not the packaging can’t get open because of arthritis in hands

Teresa – August 14, 2020

These work like a charm. I am so grateful they are available.

Julie Ritter – August 6, 2020

I think the cost is way too high on these. They seem to work as far as calming effects, but not sure on the pain.

Melissa Carlie – August 3, 2020

Sylvia Alonzo – June 20, 2020

Love this product. Helps me sleep better and lessens the joint pain.

Rhonda Donahue – June 18, 2020

I don’t want to write anything

Susan Abel – June 8, 2020

Effective to calm a new widow

Carolyn R – June 5, 2020

Great product, I take it every day for general well being.

Judy Perry – June 1, 2020

Great but product

Walter Miroshnik – May 2, 2020

It looks costly but if you compare quality and cbd contents – how much oil in every capsule – ecogels is clear winner.

Cheryl Sooner – April 28, 2020

I have tried many brands of CBD, and this is by far the best. Takes approximately 45 minutes to an hour to get best effects. Excellent quality. Great product!

JUDY PERRY – April 25, 2020

Great product, helps me alot with my Crohn’s disease

Oystersnag – March 19, 2020

Much easier for me to take than straight oil. No weird aftertaste or flavors. Really high quality.

Ryan Wolfgang – February 14, 2020

I use these pills daily for my pain and aches. Great alternative to pain meds.

KATHLEEN – February 11, 2020

sandra desonier – January 24, 2020

These Eco-Gel tabs help me sleep and take away my body inflammation.

DJH – December 17, 2019

Magdalena Peterson – December 11, 2019

I think they are a little pricey, but that’s just me!

Squiggums – December 3, 2019

I wish it was a bit less costly, but it works great for me!

Enid Jassa – November 9, 2019

Just started using…contact me again next month

Christal Campbell – November 1, 2019

This is a good product. I like the gels because they are easy to swallow. There is no unpleasant taste or smell of the gels. They are good for pain but wear off in a few hours.

Stephen Ferraro – August 3, 2019

Great product, only positive feedback from my crew.

B. E. – July 18, 2019

I had to try another product while the ECOGELS were on back order and let me tell you, I noticed the difference. With the ECOGELS I have zero shoulder pain and sleep through the night. With the other products I noticed that my shoulder was hurting and I didn’t sleep as well. So glad my ECOGELS are back!

Justin Drury – April 10, 2019

Renee Byrd – January 21, 2019

I take these at night and they help relax my aching muscles and help me sleep

Wendolyn Johnson – January 11, 2019

I just started using this particular product. It seems to be helping as I am not having to take as many prescription meds. Will update later as I see more results.

KATHLEEN – November 12, 2018

Two of my sons use this product with great results. It is high quality and stronger than a lot of what you will find in the market. Ordered for my brother who has constant back pain and anxiety – he’s looking for an alternative to the opoids he been taking for years.

Melinda Simoni – September 22, 2018

I am very pleased with the ECOGELS. I am 62 yrs old and exercise quite a bit, these help with muscle discomfort and I always get a great night’s sleep

Connie Gibson – September 17, 2018

I take these every day for headaches. If i have them every day my headaches are 90% better.

Where to start & how to choose?

Here’s the difference between CBD product categories. Learn how to choose the best product type for your needs.

Some CBD doesn’t work. Learn why with the basics.

There is a massive difference between full spectrum hemp oil and cbd isolate.

Product info & 3rd party lab results

Hemp Oil Capsules FAQ

How many hemp oil pills to take?

Start with one or two a day and increase as needed.

How to use softgels?

Take 1-2 softgels, twice daily with water.

How much CBD?

750mg per bottle | 25mg per capsule

How much hemp extract?

10,800mg per bottle | 360mg per capsule

Site Info:
Site Links:
SUPPORT:
Your Business is Valued

Eco Sciences™ strives to make the best products. Without your feedback and your loyal support we wouldn’t be the industry leaders that we are. We can’t thank you enough! – The Eco Sciences™ Family

Mailing Address:

3419 Via Lido Ste 453
Newport Beach, CA 92663

Phone:
  • Follow
  • Follow
  • Follow

DISCLAIMER: These statements on this site have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. This website is not offering medical advice. Consult with a physician before use if you have any serious medical condition or use prescription medications. By using this site, you agree to follow the Privacy Policy and all Terms & Conditions. Hemp Extract and Phytocannabinoid rich products are Federally legal. Eco Sciences™ assumes no responsibility for any legal charges as a result of changing local/state laws. It is the buyers responsibility to determine if any transaction from Eco Sciences™ and its affiliates are in violation with local rules and regulations. Products on this site contain less than 0.3% THC. Please view individual lab results on each product page for details.

CONSISTENCY: We work very hard to ensure quality and consistency for each batch of hemp extract that is used to create our products; however, due to the nature of the organic components in our hemp extract, we cannot always ensure a visual consistency with each batch — this means that some batches will have a lighter or darker color than others. Hemp is a commodity, so even batches from the same crop will have variances from each other. This does not affect the quality of the hemp extract — it is normal for there to be visual differences from each batch to the next. Unlike many others, we don’t synthetically process our hemp extract; this means that we don’t use harsh, toxic chemicals that strip the essential compounds from the plant so that our extract is able to retain the majority of its raw, natural components.

#1 Hemp Oil Capsules in a quick release softgels form. This ECOGELS 30ct bottle has around 10,800mg of hemp extract including around 900mg of CBD.

ECOGELS – CBD GELCAPS

Full-spectrum CBD-rich whole plant cannabinoid CBD ECOGELS are lab tested for quality assurance, non-GMO and gluten-free. Each capsule delivers you raw hemp extract derived via responsible CO2 supercritical extraction methods and mixed with fractionated coconut oil (C8 Capric Acid & C10 Caprylic Acid) to give you all the benefits organically grown hemp has to offer.

ECOGels contain naturally occurring cannabinoids, vitamin E, Omega-3 & Omega-6 Fatty Acids, chlorophyll, plant sterols, terpenes and other essential nutrients.

  • Size: One bottle containing 30 capsules
  • Strength: Approximately 25+mg of active CBD in each capsule and 750+mg per bottle. Raw Hemp Oil Extract 360mg per capsule.
  • Blend: Full-spectrum hemp oil extract mixed with fractionated coconut oil in a gel capsule
  • Description
  • Shipping
  • Write A Review

Full-spectrum CBD-rich whole plant cannabinoid CBD ECOGELS are lab tested for quality assurance, non-GMO and gluten-free. Each capsule delivers you raw hemp extract derived via responsible CO2 supercritical extraction methods and mixed with fractionated coconut oil (C8 Capric Acid & C10 Caprylic Acid) to give you all the benefits organically grown hemp has to offer.

ECOGels contain naturally occurring cannabinoids, vitamin E, Omega-3 & Omega-6 Fatty Acids, chlorophyll, plant sterols, terpenes and other essential nutrients.

  • Size: One bottle containing 30 capsules
  • Strength: Approximately 25+mg of active CBD in each capsule and 750+mg per bottle. Raw Hemp Oil Extract 360mg per capsule.
  • Blend: Full-spectrum hemp oil extract mixed with fractionated coconut oil in a gel capsule

Full-spectrum CBD-rich whole plant cannabinoid CBD ECOGELS are lab tested for quality assurance, non-GMO and gluten-free. Each capsule delivers you raw hemp extract derived via responsible CO2 supercritical extraction methods and mixed with fractionated coconut oil (C8 Capric Acid & C10 Caprylic Acid) to give you all the benefits organically grown hemp has to offer. ECOGels contain naturally occurring cannabinoids, vitamin E, Omega-3 & Omega-6 Fatty Acids, chlorophyll, plant sterols, terpenes and other essential nutrients. Size: One bottle containing 30 capsules Strength: Approximately 25+mg of active CBD in each capsule and 750+mg per bottle. Raw Hemp Oil Extract 360mg per capsule. Blend: Full-spectrum hemp oil extract mixed with fractionated coconut oil in a gel capsule